Sweden a living hell

I would rather have been a humanmedicine test at one of HITLERS CAMPS than to be labeld as FAT in sweden today! Belive me it is not human at all the way you is judged and stopped at all! I am homeless today because my comunity choosed to not help me! They also threw away all my belongings included my special helpthingsthat made me to cope regardless my other disability! Yes it’s true this happens legally in sweden today! All my relatives are ded and the community turns thierebacj at me! Shame on EU
Kommentera

